Onze Leidingsgroep

Sloebers (sloebers@chirotsjoef.be)

Ayla Vandeginste (groepsleidster) Ringlaan 30b, 8501 Heule 0495/64.97.32
Kiara Vandenberghe Kaarsengietersstraat 45, 8500 Kortrijk 0493/65.09.05
Floor Debaillie Sint-godelievestraat 27, 8501 Heule 0477/92.48.84
Bryan Desmet Heulemeersen 28, 85001 Heule 0491/64.76.76
Ruth Nolf Kortrijksestraat 40A, 8860 Lendelede 0474.04.82.96

Speelclub (Speelclub@chirotsjoef.be)

Louise Tarras Sint.Amandslaan 1, 8500 Kortrijk 0489/63.31.14
Lukas Bommarez Magerstraat 15A, 8501 Heule 0498/48.26.79
Isaac Defoort Molenstraat 133, 8501 Heule 0471/52.89.57
Quinten Bastin Izegemsestraat 225, 8501 Heule 0499/42.90.09
Domien Cocquyt Magerstraat 10, 8501 Heule 0470/51.42.51

Rakwi (rakwis@chirotsjoef.be)

Balder De Wilde Waterhoek 23, 8501 Heule  0476/01.88.72
Hannes Deprez Abeeldreef 7, 8501 Heule 0479/07.44.04
Bo Vandenbulcke Heirweg 160, 8500 Kortrijk 0497/87.97.35
Zahra D’haene (Tineke van Heule) Izegemsestraat 208, 8501 Heule 0493/10.46.48
Wouter Soens Emiel hullebroecklaan 9, 8501 Heule 0497/24.21.20

Tito (titos@chirotsjoef.be)

Tim Vandorpe Kaarsengietersstraat 59, 8500 Kortrijk 0474/05.16.18
Cleo Vandenbulcke Heirweg 160, 8500 Kortrijk 0497/87.97.63
Arthur Lefevre Watermolenwal 22, 8501 Heule 0475/23.64.45
Geoffrey Callens Dwarsweg 14, 8501 Heule 0494/79.74.05

Keti (ketis@chirotsjoef.be)

Jacob Van Belle  Emiel Hullebroecklaan 2, 8501 Heule 0498/26.49.78
Rune Vandenbussche Kaarsgietersstraat 10,8500 kortrijk 0495/66.22.82
Manon Demaeght Kanonstraat 17, 8500 Kortrijk 0475/51.56.44

Aspi (aspis@chirotsjoef.be)

Lukas Esprit (groepsleider) Wittestraat 45, 8501 Heule 0474/47.68.20
Bart Soens Emiel Hullebroecklaan 9, 8501 Heule 0473/45.53.66
Bryan Stoffijn Kanaalweg 34 Oostrozebeke 0499/48.23.97

Volwassen begeleider (VB@chirotsjoef.be)

René Schepers Watermolenwal 30, 8501 Heule 0484/61.83.29
Nathalie Pinoy Heirweg 132a, 8500 Kortrijk  /