Onze Leidingsgroep

Sloebers (sloebers@chirotsjoef.be)


foto binnenkort beschikbaar

Arthur Lefevre Watermolenwal 22, 8501 Heule 0475/23.64.45
Bo Vandenbulcke Heirweg 160, 8500 Kortrijk 0497/87.97.35
Ward Vincke / /
Balder De Wilde Waterhoek 23, 8501 Heule  0476/01.88.72

Speelclub (Speelclub@chirotsjoef.be)


foto binnenkort beschikbaar

Kiara Vandenberghe Kaarsengietersstraat 45, 8500 Kortrijk 0493/65.09.05
Ayran Vandeginste Ringlaan 30b, 8501 Heule /
Nassim Kouzouz Brugsesteenweg 5, 8500 Kortrijk 0485/61.98.68
Ambachew Vanhee Gullegemsestraat 37, 8501 Heule 0487/92.30.41
Louis Vandekerckhove / /

Rakwi (rakwis@chirotsjoef.be)

Domien Cocquyt Magerstraat 10, 8501 Heule 0470/51.42.51
Cleo Vandenbulcke Heirweg 160, 8500 Kortrijk 0497/87.97.63
Lukas Bommarez Magerstraat 15A, 8501 Heule 0498/48.26.79
Wouter Soens Emiel hullebroecklaan 9, 8501 Heule 0497/24.21.20

Tito (titos@chirotsjoef.be)


foto binnenkort beschikbaar

Bryan Stoffijn / /
Siem De Wilde Waterhoek 23, 8501 Heule /
Floor Debaillie Sint-godelievestraat 27, 8501 Heule 0477/92.48.84
Geoffrey Callens Dwarsweg 14, 8501 Heule 0494/79.74.05

Keti (ketis@chirotsjoef.be)


foto binnenkort beschikbaar

Isaac Defoort Molenstraat 133, 8501 Heule 0471/52.89.57
Zahra D’Haene (groepsleidster) Izegemsestraat 208, 8501 Heule 0493/10.46.48
Ruth Nolf Kortrijksestraat 40A, 8860 Lendelede 0474/04.82.96

Aspi (aspis@chirotsjoef.be)

Ayla Vandeginste (groepsleidster) Ringlaan 30b, 8501 Heule 0495/64.97.32
Bryan Desmet Heulemeersen 28, 8501 Heule 0491/64.76.76

Volwassen begeleider (VB@chirotsjoef.be)

René Schepers Watermolenwal 30, 8501 Heule 0484/61.83.29
Nathalie Pinoy Heirweg 132a, 8500 Kortrijk  /