Onze Leidingsgroep

Sloebers (sloebers@chirotsjoef.be)

Jacob Van Belle  Emiel Hullebroecklaan 2, 8501 Heule 0498/26.49.78
Ayla Vandeginste (Uitleendienst) Heirweg 132a, 8500 Kortrijk 0495/64.97.32
Balder De Wilde Waterhoek 23, 8501 Heule  0476/01.88.72
Manon Demaeght Kanonstraat 17, 8500 Kortrijk 0475/51.56.44

Speelclub (Speelclub@chirotsjoef.be)

Anouk Decoutere Brugsestraat 124A, 8531 Hulste 0495/57.51.13
Sean Vandemeulebroucke  Touwslagersstraat 19, 8500 kortrijk  0492/69.24.95
Amber Desmet (Uitleendienst)  Tinekenslaan 34, 8501 Heule 0498/43.78.55
Tim Vandorpe  Kaarsengietersstraat 59, 8500 Kortrijk 0474/05.16.18

Rakwi (rakwis@chirotsjoef.be)

Louise Tarras Sint.Amandslaan 1, 8500 Kortrijk 0489/63.31.14
Hannes Deprez Abeeldreef 7, 8501 Heule 0479/07.44.04
Bryan Stoffijn Kanaalweg 34 Oostrozebeke 0499/48.23.97
Bart Soens (groepsleider) Emiel Hullebroecklaan 9, 8501 Heule 0473/45.53.66

Tito (titos@chirotsjoef.be)

Rune Vandenbussche Kaarsgietersstraat 10,8500 kortrijk 0495/66.22.82
Amber Vandenberghe Kaarsengietersstraat 45, 8500 Kortrijk 0477/71.82.49
Jasper Maelfait Finlandlaan 6, 8550 Zwevegem 0489/41.93.29

Keti (ketis@chirotsjoef.be)

Arne Deprez  Abeeldreef 7, 8501 Heule 0475/53.74.58
Lukas Esprit Wittestraat 45, 8501 Heule 0474/47.68.20

Aspi (aspis@chirotsjoef.be)

Lowie Degrande Mellestraat 159, 8501 Heule 0468/26.97.59
Yoshi Vandeginste (groepsleider) Heirweg 132a, 8500 Kortrijk 0493/04.85.34

Volwassen begeleider (VB@chirotsjoef.be)

René Schepers Watermolenwal 30, 8501 Heule 0484/61.83.29
Nathalie Pinoy Heirweg 132a, 8500 Kortrijk  /