Onze Leidingsgroep

Sloebers (sloebers@chirotsjoef.be)

Zahra D’Haene (groepsleidster) Izegemsestraat 208, 8501 Heule 0493/10.46.48
Bryan Stoffijn Kanaalweg 34, 8780 oostrozebeke 0499/48.23.97
Rik Horré Heirweg 170, 8500 Kortrijk 0472/52.97.00
Austin Vanneste Vlaschaard 23, 8501 heule 0494/63.58.34
Luna Vandenbussche Kaarsengietersstraat 10, 8500 Kortrijk 0468/22.64.92
Eva Macco Kortrijksestraat 216, 8501 Heule 0470/76.47.23

Speelclub (Speelclub@chirotsjoef.be)

Ayla Vandeginste (groepsleidster) Ringlaan 30b, 8501 Heule /
Marie Degrande Mellestraat 159, 8501 heule 0497/39.41.20
Hannah Bommarez Magerstraat 15A, 8501 Heule 0478/95.32.68
Ambachew Vanhee Gullegemsestraat 37, 8501 Heule 0487/92.30.41
Louis Vandekerckhove Jakob Vandervaetstraat 82, heule 8501 0472/20.28.19
Kirsten Bastin Izegemsestraat 225, 8501 Heule 0472/82.75.57

Rakwi (rakwis@chirotsjoef.be)

Siem De Wilde Waterhoek 23, 8501 Heule 0472/27.35.44
Ward Vincke Heirweg 116, 8500 Kortrijk 0495/56.98.81
Nassim Kouzouz Brugsesteenweg 5, 8500 Kortrijk 0485/61.98.68
Wouter Soens Emiel hullebroecklaan 9, 8501 Heule 0497/24.21.20
Rana D’Haene Izegemsestraat 208, 8501 Heule 0474/88.24.34
Myrthe Nolf kortrijksestraat 40A, 8860 Lendelede 0477/68.39.08
Manu Dhoop Paul van ostaijenstraat 39, 8560 Gullegem 0473/20.83.39

Tito (titos@chirotsjoef.be)

Balder De Wilde Waterhoek 23, 8501 Heule  0476/01.88.72
Floor Debaillie Sint-godelievestraat 27, 8501 Heule 0477/92.48.84
Geoffrey Callens Dwarsweg 14, 8501 Heule 0494/79.74.05
Mila Pareit Vlaschaard 54, 8501 Heule 0470/04.90.71
Arno Gonnissen Vlaschaard 16, 8501 Heule 0477/99.70.55

Keti (ketis@chirotsjoef.be)

Isaac Defoort Molenstraat 133, 8501 Heule 0471/52.89.57
Domien Cocquyt Magerstraat 10, 8501 Heule 0470/51.42.51
Cleo Vandenbulcke Heirweg 160, 8500 Kortrijk 0497/87.97.63
Ayran Vandeginste Ringlaan 30b, 8501 Heule 0491/24.84.86

Aspi (aspis@chirotsjoef.be)

Lukas Bommarez Magerstraat 15A, 8501 Heule 0498/48.26.79
Kiara Vandenberghe Hendrik Consciencestraat 29, 8770 Ingelmunster 0493/65.09.05
Ruth Nolf Kortrijksestraat 40A, 8860 Lendelede 0474/04.82.96

Volwassen begeleider (VB@chirotsjoef.be)

Nathalie Pinoy Heirweg 132a, 8500 Kortrijk  /