Onze Leidingsgroep

Sloebers (sloebers@chirotsjoef.be)

Arthur Lefevre Watermolenwal 22, 8501 Heule 0475/23.64.45
Bo Vandenbulcke Heirweg 160, 8500 Kortrijk 0497/87.97.35
Ward Vincke Heirweg 116, 8500 Kortrijk 0495/56.98.81
Balder De Wilde Waterhoek 23, 8501 Heule  0476/01.88.72

Speelclub (Speelclub@chirotsjoef.be)

Kiara Vandenberghe Kaarsengietersstraat 45, 8500 Kortrijk 0493/65.09.05
Ayran Vandeginste Ringlaan 30b, 8501 Heule 0491/24.84.86
Nassim Kouzouz Brugsesteenweg 5, 8500 Kortrijk 0485/61.98.68
Ambachew Vanhee Gullegemsestraat 37, 8501 Heule 0487/92.30.41
Louis Vandekerckhove Jakob Vandervaetstraat 82, heule 8501 0472/20.28.19

Rakwi (rakwis@chirotsjoef.be)

Domien Cocquyt Magerstraat 10, 8501 Heule 0470/51.42.51
Cleo Vandenbulcke Heirweg 160, 8500 Kortrijk 0497/87.97.63
Lukas Bommarez Magerstraat 15A, 8501 Heule 0498/48.26.79
Wouter Soens Emiel hullebroecklaan 9, 8501 Heule 0497/24.21.20

Tito (titos@chirotsjoef.be)

Bryan Stoffijn Kanaalweg 34, 8780 oostrozebeke 0499/48.23.97
Siem De Wilde Waterhoek 23, 8501 Heule 0472/27.35.44
Floor Debaillie Sint-godelievestraat 27, 8501 Heule 0477/92.48.84
Geoffrey Callens Dwarsweg 14, 8501 Heule 0494/79.74.05

Keti (ketis@chirotsjoef.be)

Isaac Defoort Molenstraat 133, 8501 Heule 0471/52.89.57
Zahra D’Haene (groepsleidster) Izegemsestraat 208, 8501 Heule 0493/10.46.48
Ruth Nolf Kortrijksestraat 40A, 8860 Lendelede 0474/04.82.96

Aspi (aspis@chirotsjoef.be)

Ayla Vandeginste (groepsleidster) Ringlaan 30b, 8501 Heule               /
Bryan Desmet Heulemeersen 28, 8501 Heule 0491/64.76.76

Volwassen begeleider (VB@chirotsjoef.be)

René Schepers Watermolenwal 30, 8501 Heule 0484/61.83.29
Nathalie Pinoy Heirweg 132a, 8500 Kortrijk  /